'

Welcome to Finland!

Take the fast track to Finland and explore business opportunities for you company with us. Working with Invest in Finland means you will receive the most relevant and updated industry insights and professional recommendations that meet your needs.


We work nationally and in close cooperation with our regional partners. Therefore, we offer a consolidated approach as to the value that Finland can bring to your company.


We are part of Business Finland. As a Finnish government agency, your success is important to us. All our services are free of charge.

 

 

 

Our advisors in Finland and around the world

Location:
Expertise:

Karen Grigoryan

Head of Invest in, Russia

Location:

Moscow, Russia

Phone:

+7 903 773 2776

Email:

karen.grigoryan@businessfinland.fi

Lars Hagebris

Senior Advisor

Location:

Stockholm, Sweden and Norway

Phone:

+46 706 656590

Email:

lars.hagebris@businessfinland.fi

Victoria Ivanova

Senior Advisor

Location:

Dubai, Arab Emirates

Phone:

+971 501 050 337

Email:

victoria.ivanova@businessfinland.fi

Val Kratzman

Director

Location:

New York, USA

Phone:

+1 203 767 9676

Email:

val.kratzman@businessfinland.fi

Perry Le Dain

Senior Advisor

Location:

London, United Kingdom

Phone:

+44 7867 781 237

Email:

perry.ledain@businessfinland.fi

Olga Makeeva

Senior Advisor

Location:

St. Petersburg, Russia

Phone:

+7 921 330 3146

Email:

olga.makeeva@businessfinland.fi

Werner Merzeder

Trade Commissioner

Location:

Wien, Austria

Phone:

+43 664 308 6037

Email:

werner.merzeder@businessfinland.fi

Janna Mure

Advisor

Location:

London, United Kingdom

Phone:

+44 7867 781 237

Email:

janna.mure@businessfinland.fi

Markus Müller

Advisor

Location:

Münich, Germany

Phone:

+49 151 2006 8820

Email:

markus.mueller@businessfinland.fi

Bin Zhu

Head of Investing Operations in Greater China

Location:

Shanghai, China

Phone:

+86 1360 1790 666

Email:

bin.zhu@businessfinland.fi

Antti Aumo

Executive Vice President, Invest in

Phone:

+358 294 695 555

Email:

antti.aumo@businessfinland.fi

Alpo Akujärvi

Head of Industry, Data Centers

Expertise:

Data Centers

Phone:

+358 40 7276 131

Email:

alpo.akujarvi@businessfinland.fi

Teuvo Heikkinen

Project Manager

Expertise:

ICT & Digitalization

Phone:

+358 505 538 378

Email:

teuvo.heikkinen@businessfinland.fi

Nora Kaarela

Head of Industry, Health & Wellbeing

Expertise:

Health & Wellbeing

Phone:

+358 400 897 020

Email:

nora.kaarela@businessfinland.fi

Janne Kari

Senior Advisor

Expertise:

ICT & Digitalization

Phone:

+358 40 5410 580

Email:

janne.kari@businessfinland.fi

Kirsi Kokko

Senior Advisor

Expertise:

ICT & Digitalization

Phone:

+358 50 5502 023

Email:

kirsi.kokko@businessfinland.fi

Kaija Laitinen

Advisor, Market information

Expertise:

Market Info and communication

Phone:

+358 294 695 280

Email:

kaija.laitinen@businessfinland.fi

Hanna Lankinen

Head of Business Development

Expertise:

Travel, Regional Cooperation

Phone:

+358 40 7615 551

Email:

hanna.lankinen@businessfinland.fi

Markku Lehikoinen

Senior Advisor

Expertise:

ICT & Digitalization

Phone:

+358 40 5044 390

Email:

markku.lehikoinen@businessfinland.fi

Minna Matinaho

Head of Customer Process

Phone:

+358 400 823 970

Email:

minna.matinaho@businessfinland.fi

Web Form Web Form

Suggestions

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your suggestions.

This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.

CONTACT US

Invest in Finland, Business Finland

Porkkalankatu 1

00100 Helsinki, Finland

View location on Google Maps

Tel. +358 294 6951

Fax +358 294 695 200

Invoicing details