'

Welcome to Finland!

Take the fast track to Finland and explore business opportunities for you company with us. Working with Invest in Finland means you will receive the most relevant and updated industry insights and professional recommendations that meet your needs.


We work nationally and in close cooperation with our regional partners. Therefore, we offer a consolidated approach as to the value that Finland can bring to your company.


We are part of Finpro. As a Finnish government agency, your success is important to us. All our services are free of charge.

 

 

 

Our advisors in Finland and around the world

Location:
Expertise:

Teuvo Heikkinen

Project Manager

Expertise:

ICT & Digitalization

Phone:

+358 505 538 378

Email:

teuvo.heikkinen@businessfinland.fi

Janne Kari

Senior Advisor

Expertise:

ICT & Digitalization

Phone:

+358 40 5410 580

Email:

janne.kari@businessfinland.fi

Kirsi Kokko

Senior Advisor

Expertise:

ICT & Digitalization

Phone:

+358 50 5502 023

Email:

kirsi.kokko@businessfinland.fi

Markku Lehikoinen

Senior Advisor

Expertise:

ICT & Digitalization

Phone:

+358 40 5044 390

Email:

markku.lehikoinen@businessfinland.fi

Kimmo Ojuva

Senior Advisor

Expertise:

ICT & Digitalization

Phone:

+358 400 525845

Email:

kimmo.ojuva@businessfinland.fi

Arto Pussinen

Head of Industry, ICT & Digitalization

Expertise:

ICT & Digitalization

Phone:

+358 50 5568 320

Email:

arto.pussinen@businessfinland.fi

Web Form Web Form

Suggestions

Your input is valuable to us. Please send us your suggestions.

This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.

CONTACT US

Invest in Finland, Business Finland

Porkkalankatu 1

00100 Helsinki, Finland

View location on Google Maps

Tel. +358 294 6951

Fax +358 294 695 200

Invoicing details