Location:
Expertise:

Alpo Akujärvi

Head of Industry, Data Centers

Expertise:

Data Centers

Email:

alpo.akujarvi@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 40 7276 131

Antti Aumo

Executive Vice President, Invest in

Email:

antti.aumo@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 294 695 555

Arto Pussinen

Head of Industry, ICT & Digitalization

Expertise:

ICT & Digitalization

Email:

arto.pussinen@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 50 5568 320

Bin Zhu

Head of Investing Operations in Greater China

Location:

Shanghai, China

Email:

bin.zhu@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+86 1360 1790 666

Catherine Chou

Advisor

Location:

Shanghai, China

Email:

Catherine.chou@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+86 1860 2196 589

Daisy Gu

Junior Advisor

Location:

Shanghai, China

Email:

Mengnan.gu@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+86 1391 7662 126

Erik Kolehmainen

Senior Advisor

Expertise:

Growth Capital

Email:

erik.kolehmainen@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 50 505 9140

Esa Lindqvist

Project Manager

Expertise:

Your contact in invest in Southwest Finland

Email:

esa.lindqvist@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 400 522 141

Hanna Lankinen

Head of Business Development

Expertise:

Travel, Regional Cooperation

Email:

hanna.lankinen@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 40 7615 551

Harry Sandström

Programme Director

Expertise:

Mining

Email:

harry.sandstrom@gtk.fi

Phone:

+358 400 709 899

Helvi Väisänen

Senior Advisor

Expertise:

Invest in Eastern Finland

Email:

helvi.vaisanen@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 40 3433 295

Janna Mure

Advisor

Location:

London, United Kingdom

Email:

janna.mure@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+44 7867 781 237

Janne Kari

Senior Advisor

Expertise:

ICT & Digitalization

Email:

janne.kari@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 40 5410 580

Jari Tielinen

Project Manager

Expertise:

Invest in Southeast Finland

Email:

jari.tielinen@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 400 849 270

Joey Gui

Senior Advisor

Location:

Shanghai, China

Email:

Joey.gui@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+86 1361 1831 096

Kaija Laitinen

Advisor, Market information

Expertise:

Market Info and communication

Email:

kaija.laitinen@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 294 695 280

Karen Grigoryan

Head of Invest in, Russia

Location:

Moscow, Russia

Email:

karen.grigoryan@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+7 903 773 2776

Kimmo Ojuva

Senior Advisor

Expertise:

ICT & Digitalization

Email:

kimmo.ojuva@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 400 525845

Kirsi Kokko

Senior Advisor

Expertise:

ICT & Digitalization

Email:

kirsi.kokko@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 50 5502 023

Kristina Garcia

Director

Location:

New York, USA

Email:

kristina.garcia@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+1 917 455 4312

Lars Hagebris

Senior Advisor

Location:

Stockholm, Sweden and Norway

Email:

lars.hagebris@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+46 706 656590

Marika Mäkelä

Senior Advisor (on maternity leave)

Expertise:

Growth Capital

Email:

marika.makela@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 40 5234 530

Markku Lehikoinen

Senior Advisor

Expertise:

ICT & Digitalization

Email:

markku.lehikoinen@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 40 5044 390

Marko Vänskä

Head of Industry, Growth Capital

Expertise:

Growth Capital, Services for Investors

Email:

marko.vanska@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 50 5885 856

Markus Müller

Advisor

Location:

Münich, Germany

Email:

markus.mueller@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+49 151 2006 8820

Minna Matinaho

Head of Customer Process

Email:

minna.matinaho@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 400 823 970

Minyue Zhu

Advisor

Location:

Shanghai, China

Email:

Minyue.zhu@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+86 1376 1007 712

Nora Kaarela

Head of Industry, Health & Wellbeing

Expertise:

Health & Wellbeing

Email:

nora.kaarela@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 400 897 020

Olga Makeeva

Senior Advisor

Location:

St. Petersburg, Russia

Email:

olga.makeeva@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+7 921 330 3146

Pablo Sanz

Senior Advisor

Location:

Madrid, Spain

Email:

pablo.sanz@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+34 606 467247

Pekka Laitinen

Commercial Counsellor

Location:

Tokyo, Japan

Email:

pekka.laitinen@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+ 81 3 6432 5271

Perry Le Dain

Senior Advisor

Location:

London, United Kingdom

Email:

perry.ledain@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+44 7867 781 237

Richard Stanaro

Director

Location:

San Francisco - Silicon Valley, USA

Email:

richard.stanaro@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+1 415 528 1666

Roderick Xu

Senior Advisor

Location:

Shanghai, China

Email:

Yunxiang.xu@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+86 1865 3226 177

Sampo Sammalisto

Advisor

Expertise:

Health & Wellbeing

Email:

sampo.sammalisto@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 50 584 1100

Sari Toivonen

Senior Advisor, Cleantech

Expertise:

Bioeconomy and Cleantech

Email:

sari.toivonen@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 400 472 060

Shi Ting Chen

Customer Operations Manager

Expertise:

China Desk

Email:

shiting.chen@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 294 695 512

Teuvo Heikkinen

Project Manager

Expertise:

ICT & Digitalization

Email:

teuvo.heikkinen@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 505 538 378

Toni Mattila

Senior Advisor

Expertise:

Data Centers

Email:

toni.mattila@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 40 5009 909

Val Kratzman

Director

Location:

New York, USA

Email:

val.kratzman@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+1 203 767 9676

Vesa Koivisto

Head of Industry, Cleantech & Bioeconomy

Expertise:

Cleantech & Bioeconomy

Email:

vesa.koivisto@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+358 50 453 6322

Victoria Ivanova

Senior Advisor

Location:

Dubai, Arab Emirates

Email:

victoria.ivanova@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+971 501 050 337

Werner Merzeder

Trade Commissioner

Location:

Wien, Austria

Email:

werner.merzeder@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+43 664 308 6037

Yoon-Mee Kim

Trade Commissioner

Location:

Seoul, Korea

Email:

yoon-mee.kim@businessfinland.fi

Phone:

+82 10 8786 2076